純色產品

最佳按壓圖案酒杯粉紅色抑鬱玻璃腳杯紅色彩色玻璃robllet復古水roblls公司 -  jh玻璃器皿
最佳按壓圖案酒杯粉紅色抑鬱玻璃腳杯紅色彩色玻璃robllet復古水roblls公司 - jh玻璃器皿
JH玻璃器皿最佳按壓圖案酒杯粉紅色抑鬱玻璃腳杯紅彩色玻璃腳杯復古水腳杯公司 - jh玻璃器皿,3000平方米的大陳列室在廣州市復古風格玻璃高腳杯 - 藝術線概述複雜線性浮雕圖案,歐洲復古風格為葡萄酒增添複雜性,就像一個美妙的藝術品,任何場合都是獨一無二的。創造浪漫 - 在高溫下發射,高清彩色無鉛玻璃,以反映榮耀和閃光光澤,為桌子添加更多優雅,讓您有一個浪漫的情人節,婚禮或派對。對於任何飲料 - 經典和優雅的前景,鮮豔的色彩,清晰,這款彩色玻璃腳耳使得飲用更令人愉快,適用於紅葡萄酒,雞尾酒,果汁,啤酒,威士忌,冰水等的任何飲料。安全材料 - 無鉛玻璃可確保安全性,並提供最大的健康,無毒,無味。更多的功能,舒適的握把,防滑基底,確保穩定,洗碗機安全,易於照顧,清潔。
介紹婚禮派對按下圖案復古水葡萄酒哥哥綠色觚眼鏡彩色玻璃腳夾jh玻璃器皿
介紹婚禮派對按下圖案復古水葡萄酒哥哥綠色觚眼鏡彩色玻璃腳夾jh玻璃器皿
JH玻璃器皿介紹婚禮派對按下圖案復古水酒杯綠色敬酒眼鏡彩色玻璃腳夾jh玻璃器皿,超過800,000美元的新產品投資每年無鉛。真正的玻璃顏色。顏色不會在洗滌和用途後剝離玻璃或褪色。復古設計和典雅的顏色使它們在任何場合的任何事件中都是獨一無二的。高品質的玻璃使洗碗機安全健康,可耐用的日常使用。通用玻璃與冰茶,檸檬水或任何飲料同樣好。
介紹按壓圖案彩色的水腳杯藍色哥哥復古水晶roblet復古玻璃腳釘jh玻璃器皿
介紹按壓圖案彩色的水腳杯藍色哥哥復古水晶roblet復古玻璃腳釘jh玻璃器皿
JH玻璃器皿介紹壓製圖案彩色的水腳杯藍色哥哥復古水晶roblet復古玻璃腳釘吉玻璃器jh玻璃器皿,廣州市的3000平方米大陳列室復古設計和典雅的顏色使它們在任何場合的任何事件中都是獨一無二的。真正的藍色實體玻璃顏色。顏色不會剝離玻璃或洗滌後褪色和用途高品質的玻璃使洗碗機安全健康,可耐用的日常使用。通用玻璃與冰茶,檸檬水或任何飲料同樣好。無鉛。請注意,如果您因誤操作貨物收到碎片,我們將為產品提供全面的更換。
最佳的複古圖案壓印灰色葡萄酒彩色玻璃觚葡萄酒黨,婚禮公司 -  jh玻璃器皿
最佳的複古圖案壓印灰色葡萄酒彩色玻璃觚葡萄酒黨,婚禮公司 - jh玻璃器皿
JH玻璃器皿最佳復古圖案壓印灰色復古彩色玻璃腳杯葡萄酒派對,婚禮公司 - JH玻璃器皿,No.1出口商為2005年的玻璃器皿直到今天復古風格玻璃高腳杯 - 藝術線概述複雜線性浮雕圖案,歐洲復古風格為葡萄酒增添複雜性,就像一個美妙的藝術品,任何場合都是獨一無二的。創造浪漫 - 在高溫下發射,高清彩色無鉛玻璃,以反映榮耀和閃光光澤,為桌子添加更多優雅,讓您有一個浪漫的情人節,婚禮或派對。對於任何飲料 - 經典和優雅的前景,鮮豔的色彩和清晰,這款彩色玻璃腳杯使飲用更令人愉快,適用於紅葡萄酒,雞尾酒,果汁,啤酒,威士忌,冰水,等等的任何飲料。真正的灰色堅固的玻璃顏色。顏色不會在洗滌和用途後剝離玻璃或褪色。
Diomand圖案浮雕復古酒杯彩色玻璃腳杯紅色紫色水晶哥家士葡萄酒JH玻璃器皿
Diomand圖案浮雕復古酒杯彩色玻璃腳杯紅色紫色水晶哥家士葡萄酒JH玻璃器皿
JH玻璃器皿介紹DIOMANND圖案壓花復古酒杯彩色玻璃腳杯紅紫色水晶腳卷葡萄酒JH玻璃器皿,NO.1 2005年從2005年開始的玻璃器皿直到今天復古風格玻璃高腳杯 - 藝術線概述複雜線性浮雕圖案,歐洲復古風格為葡萄酒增添複雜性,就像一個美妙的藝術品,任何場合都是獨一無二的。☑在高溫下射擊浪漫,高清彩色無鉛玻璃,以反映輝煌和閃光光澤,為桌子添加更多優雅,讓您有一個浪漫的情人節,婚禮或派對。☑對於任何飲料 - 經典和優雅的前景,鮮豔的色彩,清晰,這款彩色玻璃腳耳使飲用更令人愉快,適用於紅葡萄酒,雞尾酒,果汁,啤酒,威士忌,冰水等的任何飲料。
鑽石鑽石復古圖案壓花壓制玻璃腳杯灰色彩色玻璃腳杯葡萄酒杯杯杯jh玻璃器皿
鑽石鑽石復古圖案壓花壓制玻璃腳杯灰色彩色玻璃腳杯葡萄酒杯杯杯jh玻璃器皿
JH玻璃器皿介紹鑽石復古圖案壓花壓制玻璃杯灰色玻璃腳杯葡萄酒杯杯杯杯玻璃器皿,10名專業設計師玻璃器皿新設計葡萄酒樣式壓花被壓制的玻璃觚灰色彩色玻璃觚葡萄酒葡萄酒觚。真正的玻璃顏色。顏色不會在洗滌和用途後剝離玻璃或褪色。在高溫下發射,高透明的無鉛玻璃,以反映榮耀和閃光光澤,為桌子添加更多優雅,讓您有一個浪漫的情人節,婚禮或派對。復古風格玻璃高腳杯 - 藝術線概述複雜線性浮雕圖案,歐洲復古風格為葡萄酒增添複雜性,就像一個美妙的藝術品,任何場合都是獨一無二的。
中國最佳專業中國茶具咖啡杯杯茶套裝廠家供應商製造商 -  JH玻璃器皿
中國最佳專業中國茶具咖啡杯杯茶套裝廠家供應商製造商 - JH玻璃器皿
JH玻璃器皿中國最佳專業中國茶套裝咖啡玻璃杯和碟子套裝製造商供應商製造商 - JH玻璃器皿,超過800,000美元的新產品投資每年最佳專業中國茶具咖啡玻璃杯杯和碟子套裝製造商供應商。玻璃杯和茶碟套裝包括6杯和6個碟子;您可以選擇三種容量:70ml / 2.5盎司,110ml / 3.8oz,165ml / 5.8oz,適用於家庭或辦公室。由優質耐熱超純色玻璃製成,無鉛& 無毒。有5種顏色:石頭玫瑰,陽光,藍色瑪瑙,石月亮,翡翠。玻璃杯膠重,但每天使用耐用,設計簡單,適合任何桌子裝飾。
批發專業純色玻璃煙灰缸廠家,價格優惠 -  JH玻璃器皿
批發專業純色玻璃煙灰缸廠家,價格優惠 - JH玻璃器皿
jh玻璃器皿批發專業純色玻璃煙灰缸煙灰缸廠家,價格優惠 - jh玻璃器皿,3000平方米的廣州城市大陳列室專業純色玻璃煙灰缸製造商。 不斷努力向公眾提供優質的服務。
新抵達黑色純色茶杯,咖啡杯,玻璃杯
新抵達黑色純色茶杯,咖啡杯,玻璃杯
2021新的設計,黑色純色產品,顏色永遠不會消失,更燦爛,透明,保險箱安全,在這些偉大的果汁中為您的飲料提供服務,茶和咖啡杯肯定會給您的派對客人留下深刻印象,他們閃閃發光在透明的情況下精美地在燈光下,保證喝任何飲料看起來很棒,額外的別墅頓善桌子!優秀的填充水,茶,果汁,咖啡,作為一個優雅的果汁或水眼鏡也是他們的不錯選擇!也是軟飲料,牛奶,混合飲料和甜點,烈酒,如此漂亮的眼鏡會有助於提升享受飲酒飲品他們是家庭,酒吧,生日,退休,餐館,單身派對,慶祝活動,婚禮等的良好補充。給你的朋友,生日,父親日和聖誕節的贈送禮物!
選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:繁體中文

Solid Color Products

Best Pressed Pattern Wine Glass Pink Depression Glass Goblets Red Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Water Goblets Company - JH Glassware
Best Pressed Pattern Wine Glass Pink Depression Glass Goblets Red Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Water Goblets Company - JH Glassware
JH Glassware Best Pressed Pattern Wine Glass Pink Depression Glass Goblets Red Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Water Goblets Company - JH Glassware,3000 square meters big showroom in city GuangzhouVINTAGE STYLE GLASS GOBLET - Artistic lines outline complex linear embossed patterns, European vintage style to add sophistication for the wine, just like a wonderful artwork, unique on any occasion.CREATING ROMANCE - Fired in high temperature, high clear colored lead-free glass to reflect the glory and sparkle luster, adding more elegance to the table and make you have a romantic Valentine's Day, wedding, or party.FOR ANY DRINKS - Classic and elegant outlook, vivid color, and clear, this colored glass goblet makes drinking more enjoyable, perfect for any drinks like red wine, cocktail, juice, beer, whiskey, iced water, etc...SAFE MATERIAL - Lead-free glass ensures the safety and offers the max health, non-toxic, odor-free. More features, comfortable grip, non-slip base to ensure stability, dishwasher safe, easy to care for, and clean.
Intro to Wedding Party Pressed Pattern Vintage Water Wine Goblets Green Goblet Glasses Colored Glass Goblets JH Glassware
Intro to Wedding Party Pressed Pattern Vintage Water Wine Goblets Green Goblet Glasses Colored Glass Goblets JH Glassware
JH Glassware Intro to Wedding Party Pressed Pattern Vintage Water Wine Goblets Green Goblet Glasses Colored Glass Goblets JH Glassware,more than USD800,000 investment for new products each yearLead – Free. Real solid glass color. The color will not peel off the glass or fade after washes and uses.Vintage design and elegant color make them unique for any event any occasion. High-quality glass makes them dishwasher safe and healthy for durable daily use.All-purpose glass works equally well with iced tea, lemonade, or any beverage.
Intro to Pressed Pattern Colored Water Goblets Blue Goblets Vintage Crystal Goblets Vintage Glass Goblets JH Glassware
Intro to Pressed Pattern Colored Water Goblets Blue Goblets Vintage Crystal Goblets Vintage Glass Goblets JH Glassware
JH Glassware Intro to Pressed Pattern Colored Water Goblets Blue Goblets Vintage Crystal Goblets Vintage Glass Goblets JH Glassware,3000 square meters big showroom in city GuangzhouVintage design and elegant color make them unique for any event any occasion.Real Blue solid glass color. The color will not peel off the glass or fade after washes and usesHigh-quality glass makes them dishwasher safe and healthy for durable daily use.All-purpose glass works equally well with iced tea, lemonade, or any beverage.Lead – Free. Kindly note in case you receive a broken glass due to mishandling of shipment, we would provide a full replacement for the product.
Best Vintage Pattern Embossed Gray Vintage Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Water Goblets For Party, Wedding Company - JH Glassware
Best Vintage Pattern Embossed Gray Vintage Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Water Goblets For Party, Wedding Company - JH Glassware
JH Glassware Best Vintage Pattern Embossed Gray Vintage Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Water Goblets For Party, Wedding Company - JH Glassware,No.1 exporter for glassware from year 2005 until todayVINTAGE STYLE GLASS GOBLET - Artistic lines outline complex linear embossed patterns, European vintage style to add sophistication for the wine, just like a wonderful artwork, unique on any occasion.CREATING ROMANCE - Fired in high temperature, high clear colored lead-free glass to reflect the glory and sparkle luster, adding more elegance to the table and make you have a romantic Valentine's Day, wedding, or party.FOR ANY DRINKS - Classic and elegant outlook, vivid color, and clear, this colored glass goblet makes drinking more enjoyable, perfect for any drinks like red wine, cocktail, juice, beer, whiskey, iced water, etcReal grey solid glass color. The color will not peel off the glass or fade after washes and uses.
Intro to Diomand Pattern Embossed Vintage Wine Goblets Colored Glass Goblets Red Purple Crystal Goblets Vintage JH Glassware
Intro to Diomand Pattern Embossed Vintage Wine Goblets Colored Glass Goblets Red Purple Crystal Goblets Vintage JH Glassware
JH Glassware Intro to Diomand Pattern Embossed Vintage Wine Goblets Colored Glass Goblets Red Purple Crystal Goblets Vintage JH Glassware,No.1 exporter for glassware from the year 2005 until todayVINTAGE STYLE GLASS GOBLET - Artistic lines outline complex linear embossed patterns, European vintage style to add sophistication for the wine, just like a wonderful artwork, unique on any occasion.☑ CREATING ROMANCE - Fired in high temperature, high clear colored lead-free glass to reflect the glory and sparkle luster, adding more elegance to the table and make you have a romantic Valentine's Day, wedding, or party.☑ FOR ANY DRINKS - Classic and elegant outlook, vivid color, and clear, this colored glass goblet makes drinking more enjoyable, perfect for any drinks like red wine, cocktail, juice, beer, whiskey, iced water, etc.
Intro to Diamond Vintage Pattern Embossed Pressed Glass Goblets Grey Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Wine Goblets JH Glassware
Intro to Diamond Vintage Pattern Embossed Pressed Glass Goblets Grey Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Wine Goblets JH Glassware
JH Glassware Intro to Diamond Vintage Pattern Embossed Pressed Glass Goblets Grey Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Wine Goblets JH Glassware,10 professional designers for glassware new designVintage Pattern Embossed Pressed Glass Goblets Grey Colored Glass Goblets Vintage Wine Goblets.Real solid glass color. The color will not peel off the glass or fade after washes and uses. Fired in high temperature, high clear colored lead-free glass to reflect the glory and sparkle luster, adding more elegance to the table and make you have a romantic Valentine's Day, wedding, or party.VINTAGE STYLE GLASS GOBLET - Artistic lines outline complex linear embossed patterns, European vintage style to add sophistication for the wine, just like a wonderful artwork, unique on any occasion.
China Best Professional china tea set coffee glass cup and saucer set manufacturers Supplier manufacturers - JH Glassware
China Best Professional china tea set coffee glass cup and saucer set manufacturers Supplier manufacturers - JH Glassware
JH Glassware China Best Professional china tea set coffee glass cup and saucer set manufacturers Supplier manufacturers - JH Glassware,more than USD800,000 investment for new products each yearBest Professional china tea set coffee glass cup and saucer set manufacturers Supplier.Glass cup and saucer set includes 6 cups and 6 saucers; there are three capacity you can choose: 70ml/2.5 oz, 110ml/3.8oz, 165ml/5.8oz, right for home or office.Made of high quality heat-resistant ultra solid color glass, LEAD FREE & NON-TOXIC.There are 5 colors: stone rose, sunstone, blue agate, stone moon, jadeite. Glass mug light weight yet durable made for every day use, simple design to fit into any table decorations.
Wholesale Professional Solid Color Glass Ashtray Manufacturers with good price - JH Glassware
Wholesale Professional Solid Color Glass Ashtray Manufacturers with good price - JH Glassware
JH Glassware Wholesale Professional Solid Color Glass Ashtray Manufacturers with good price - JH Glassware,3000 square meters big showroom in city GuangzhouProfessional solid color glass ashtray manufacturers. is constantly striving to provide quality services to the public.
NEW ARRIVAL BLACK SOLID COLOR TEA MUG, COFFEE MUG, GLASS MUG
NEW ARRIVAL BLACK SOLID COLOR TEA MUG, COFFEE MUG, GLASS MUG
2021 New Design,black color solid color products, color never go away, more shining and transparent, safe for dis-washing machine, serving your drinks in these great looking juice, tea and coffee glasses will impress your party guests for sure,they sparkle beautifully in the lights due to the clear looking,guaranteed to make any drink look wonderful,a great additional to you dinen table!Excellent to fill with water, tea,juice, coffee, as a classy juice or water glasses is a good choice to them too!as well soft drinks,milks,mix drinks and desserts,spirits,such a nice glasses will help to enhance the enjoyment of drinking your favourite drinksThey are good addition to home,bars,birthday,retiring,restaurants,bachelor party, festivities, weddings and more.great gift to your friend, birthday,father days and christmas!
Choose a different language
Current language:English