أفضل جودة عالية الجودة الرائعة، حافة رقيقة، نظارات النبيذ الأحمر والأبيض، نظارات الشمبانيا، شركة نظارات براندي - JH Glassware

أفضل جودة عالية الجودة الرائعة، حافة رقيقة، نظارات النبيذ الأحمر والأبيض، نظارات الشمبانيا، شركة نظارات براندي - JH Glassware

JH Glassware أفضل جودة عالية الجودة الرائعة، حافة رقيقة، نظارات النبيذ الأحمر والأبيض، نظارات الشمبانيا، شركة نظارات براندي - JH Glassware، NO.1 Exporter للأواني الزجاجية من عام 2005 حتى اليوم

ستكون نظارات النبيذ هذه دائما واضحة للغاية، وتسلم عملية القطع الباردة بالليزر حافات موحدة ورقيقة على زجاج النبيذ الطويل الطويل المصنوع من الجذعية المصنوعة من الساق المصنوعة من القطع التي توفر لمسة جيدة للشفاه. مع وجود شكل لمبة Stout التي تشعر بالطبيعي والراحة عند المطالبة في اليد، مع السماح أيضا بالنبيذ الاحمر بالتنفس بتعزيز نكهاتها وإطلاق سراح الروائح الدائفة.

هدية مثالية لكل عشاق النبيذ في حياتك وفي كل مناسبات - حديقة المنزل، الشاطئ، السنين في الهواء الطلق، عيد الميلاد، عيد الميلاد، عيد الميلاد، الذكرى، حفلات الزفاف، الاحتفالات، يوم الأمهات، يوم الآباء، أو دار الأدب، أو حزب الخطوبة، إلخ.




اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-13640801345

البريد الإلكتروني:

LEO@SOUTHGLASS.COM

هاتف:

+86-020-38478763

موقع الكتروني:

www.glasswarejh.com/

WhatsApp:

008613640801345

WeChat:

13640801345

Instagram:

jh_glassware

هاتف:

+86-13229000775

البريد الإلكتروني:

Ronald@southglass.com
المنتج يساعد في خفض تكاليف العمالة. إن كفاءتها العالية والوظائف المتعددة تمكن المصنعين من توظيف عدد أقل من العمال.

التعليمات

1. س: كيف يعمل المصنع الخاص بك بشأن مراقبة الجودة؟
ج: الجودة أولا هي شعارنا، العمال دائما إرفاق أهمية كبيرة للسيطرة على الجودة من البداية إلى النهاية.
2. س: ماذا عن وقت التسليم؟
a: عينة يمكن إرسالها في غضون 7 أيام. جاهز لشحن البند سوف السفينة في غضون 10 أيام. منتجات OEM لمدة 45 يوما.
3.Q: هل المواد من الزجاج آمن؟
ج: يمكننا أن نتأكد من أن الزجاج سيكون الصف الغذائي، لقد مرت منتجاتنا SGS؛ BSCI flgb. 65 كاليفورنيا BV إلخ.

مزايا

1.3000 متر مربع معرض كبير في مدينة قوانغتشو
2.10 المصممين المهنية للزجاج تصميم جديد
3. أكثر من استثمار USD 800،000 للمنتجات الجديدة كل عام
4.No.1 المصدر للبرامج الزجاجية من عام 2005 حتى اليوم

حول JH Glassware.

تأسست Guangzhou Jing Huang Glassware Co.، Ltd. في عام 2001. في آخر 19 عاما متتالية، وهي مؤسسة رائدة في تصدير الأواني الزجاجية المحلية. جينغ هوانغ، وجود مصمميها، مصانع التصنيع وفريق التسويق. يقع مكتبه الرئيسي في الطابق الخامس والثلاثين من قوانغتشو CBD R&F ربح بلازا، لديها أكثر من 1000 متر مربع من قاعة الغرف النموذجية الراقية على نطاق واسع. في الوقت الحاضر، قام Jing Huang بإنشاء إدارات التسويق المحلية والخارجية. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى جميع أنحاء العالم واكتساب شعبية من العملاء. لدينا مجموعة من المواهب العليا مع المعرفة الكاملة والمغامرة والدافع. مع قدراتها القوية للتصميم والتطوير، اكتسبت Jing Huang Glassware الآن أكثر من 100 خصائص فكرية. علاوة على ذلك، فإن Jing Huang يبني مستودعاتها الخاصة تغطي أكثر من 20000 متر مربع والعديد من شركات التصنيع المملوكة بالكامل ومشاركتها في جميع أنحاء البلاد بأكملها. في Jing Huang Glassware، نعلق أهمية للإدارة وحقق ISO9001 QMSC و ISO14001EMSC مباشرة بعد أن دخلنا في هذا العمل. وبالتالي، فإن مشروعنا قادر الآن على تطوير سريع وبشرء في موقف أكثر.





اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Deutsch Deutsch bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Latin Latin 繁體中文 繁體中文 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano русский русский Português Português français français Español Español العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Best Premium Quality Brilliant Clarity, Thin Rim,  Red And White Wine Glasses, Champagne Glasses, Brandy Glasses Company - JH Glassware

Best Premium Quality Brilliant Clarity, Thin Rim, Red And White Wine Glasses, Champagne Glasses, Brandy Glasses Company - JH Glassware

JH Glassware Best Premium Quality Brilliant Clarity, Thin Rim,  Red And White Wine Glasses, Champagne Glasses, Brandy Glasses Company - JH Glassware,No.1 exporter for glassware from year 2005 until today

These wine glasses will always be crystal clear, and the Laser cold-cutting process delivers uniform and thin rims on this masterfully-crafted long stem wine glass, well-cut cup that provides a good touch for the lip. With a stout bulb shape that feels natural and comfortable when cradled in the hand, while also allowing the red wine to breathe enhancing its flavors and releasing its decadent aromas.

Perfect gift for every wine enthusiast in your life and for every occasions – home garden, beach, outdoor, New Years, Christmas, Birthday, Anniversary, Weddings, Celebrations, Mothers day, Fathers day, housewarming, or an engagement party, etc.




CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86-13640801345

Phone:

+86-020-38478763

WhatsApp:

008613640801345

WeChat:

13640801345

Instagram:

jh_glassware

Telephone:

+86-13229000775
The product helps cut labor costs. Its high efficiency and multi-functions enable manufacturers to hire fewer workers.

FAQ

1.Q: How does your factory do regarding quality control?
A: Quality first is our motto, workers always attach great importance to quality controlling from the very beginning to the very end.
2.Q: How about the Delivery time?
A: Sample can be sent out within 7days. Ready to ship item will ship within 10 days. OEM products for 45 days.
3.Q: Are material of the glass safe?
A: We can be sure that the glass will be food grade, our product have passed SGS; BSCI; FLGB; California’s 65; BV ect.

Advantages

1.3000 square meters big showroom in city Guangzhou
2.10 professional designers for glassware new design
3.more than USD800,000 investment for new products each year
4.No.1 exporter for glassware from year 2005 until today

About JH Glassware

Guangzhou Jing Huang Glassware Co., Ltd. was established in 2001. For the last 19 consecutive years, a leading enterprise in the domestic glassware exportation. Jing Huang, having its own designers, manufacturing plants and marketing team. Its head office is located on the 35th floor of Guangzhou CBD R&F PROFIT PLAZA, It has more than 1000 square meters of large-scale high-end model room hall. At present, Jing Huang has created domestic and overseas marketing departments. Products are being exported to all over the world and gaining popularities from customers. We have a group of supreme talents with full knowledge, enterprising, and motivation. With its strong abilities of designing and developing, Jing Huang Glassware now has gained more than 100 intellectual properties. Besides, Jing Huang builds up its own warehouse covering over 20000 square meters and several wholly-owned and share-holding manufacturing companies across the whole country. In Jing Huang Glassware, we attaches importance to management and has achieved ISO9001 QMSC and ISO14001EMSC right after we entered into this business. Thus, our enterprise is now able to develop fast and steadily in a more stand.





Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English Deutsch Deutsch bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Latin Latin 繁體中文 繁體中文 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano русский русский Português Português français français Español Español العربية العربية
Current language:English